JSPM’s Kautilya Institute of Management and Research

Gat. No. 720(1), Wagholi, Pune-Nagar Road, Pune-412207, Maharashtra
Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to SPPU DTE Code : MB6147
Accredited by NAAC With "A"(3.07) Grade


About IEDC

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.” - Walt Disney
IEDC extends support to the budding entrepreneurial minds to overcome the numerous barriers in initiating their businesses and promote a culture of innovation and entrepreneurship. The main objectives of IEDC are as follows:
1. To provide mentors for aspiring entrepreneurs and conduct session on funding avenues.
2. To build a vibrant startup ecosystem, by establishing a network between academicians and various industry professionals.
3. To motivate and understand the challenges and problems of budding entrepreneurs & alumni and provide solutions.
4. To contribute to nation building by promoting entrepreneurs /start-ups.
5. Organize Business Plan Competitions and various workshops to provide platform to the budding entrepreneurs to transform their creative ideas into reality.

Key Benefits

1. Establish a network of relationships with other Business Owners.
2. Mentorship will help you avoid mistakes in the initial stage.
3. Help to reduce the costs of launching and operating a startup
4. Find funding opportunities and help to apply for them. 
5. Help with basics of business including marketing, accounting, presentation skills, legal guidance, insurance, finance, human resources and the list goes on.

Our Mentors

1. Dr. H. D. Patil, Chairman
2. Dr. Vinod Kulkarni, Co-ordinator
3. Dr. T. K. Nagaraj, Representative from the nearby Incubation Centre
4. Prof. Lambodar Saha, Faculty Member
5. Dr. Punamkumar Hinge, Faculty Member
6. Dr. Anand R. Bafna, Entrepreneur, Priority Herbals Pvt. Ltd., Pune
7. Mr. Sagar Raskar, Entrepreneur, Cease Care Enterprises & Oceanfire Pvt. Ltd., Pune (Alumni)
8. Mr. Adheer Choudhary, Senior HR Executive, Nihilent Technologies, Pune (Alumni)
9. Mr. Dinesh Singh, Manager, SBI

Student Representatives

1. Mr. Prajwal Kshirsagar, Student Representative
2. Ms. Sucheta Rout, Student Representative

Facilities Available

Facilities Available

Incubation Process

Incubation Process

List of Entrepreneurs

Sr.No. Batch Name of the Student Name of the Company/Business
1 2007-2008 Mohan Thombare Thombare Developers, Bhavdhan Bk Pune
2 2008-2009 Padmasinha Sorge Rukmini Deluxe Lodge, Nanded
3 2008-2009 Nageshwar Kadam Bramhachaitanya Agro Services, Baramati
4 2008-2009 Ganesh Jorvekar Yashoda Bricks Manufacturers & Supplier
5 2009-2010 Anjum Mestry Mestry Petrol Pump, Satara
6 2009-2010 Sagar Raskar Oceanfire Equipment Pvt Ltd, Ahmednagar
7 2009-2010 Gaurav Vaidya Fire Fight Safety Solutions, Pimple Gurav, Pune
8 2009-2010 Dhirajkumar Bora Secure Future Financial Services, Pimpri, Pune
9 2010-2011 Kiran Kushare Kushare Hardware & Electrics, Daund, Pune
10 2010-2011 Pradip Barbole Sahayadri Enterprises, Jalna
11 2010-2011 Swapnil Dongardive Sunanda Impex, Kharadi, Pune
12 2010-2011 Amol Kale Advantek Enterprises, Kharadi, Pune
13 2010-2011 Pratik Bisawa Pratik Engg. Works PVT. LTD. Sanaswadi, Pune
14 2010-2011 Uday Gaikwad Raghav Foods & Beverages, Dighi, Pune
15 2011-2012 Nakul Gore Genuine Consultants, Ahmednagar
16 2011-2012 Amol Kolhe A 2 K Enterprises, Ahmednagar
17 2011-2012 Prajkta Nakhale Sovereign, Pune
18 2011-2012 Rahul Vishwasrao Gajanan Distributors, Aale Phata, Junnar Pune
19 2012-2013 Jagdish Shelke Grapes Farm for Export, Nashik
20 2012-2013 Ravi Zamnani Ravi Auto Parts, Nanded
21 2012-2013 Vikas Bhosure VB Construction, Sanaswadi, Pune
22 2013-2014 Bhalchandra Dhamdhere 3 M Utility Services, Wagholi, Pune
23 2013-2014 Ashish Mishra Infinite Real Estate, Pune
24 2014-2015 Vijay Baviskar Excellence Enterprises & Engg. Works, Pune
25 2015-2016 Jagdish Ingle Jagdish Transport, Parali, Vaijanath
26 2016-2017 Kishan Munde Kisan Transport, Parali Vaijanath
27 2016-2017 Swapnil Bandal Swapnil Tarnsport, Shikrapur
28 2017-2018 Pratik Yewale Pratiksha Enterprises, Sanaswadi, Pune
29 2017-2018 Manoj Gaikwad Go Gas Agency, Bakori Phata, Pune
30 2017-2018 Anand Billore A R Digital Solution, Chinchwad Pune
31 2017-2018 Mangesh Ghanokar Berar Polymer, Bhosari, Pune
32 2017-2018 Prajwal Kshirsagar Vijay Enterprises, Pune
33 2017-2018 Devidas Tambe Petrol Pump, Pune
34 2017-2018 Pravin Ranpise Malhar Motors, Bhosari, Pune
35 2017-2018 Urmila Garg Wesaleleads, Pune
36 2018-2019 Neeta Kulkarni Neeta's Ethnic Wear, Pune